The Book Addendum

November 11, 2007

Two comments so far, and both asking “What book?” Come on, people! I wrote about this a few months ago, and no one seemed interested except my kids, which is all fine and good because I don’t think I was pregnant at the time, so the whole thing just rolled off my back, and didn’t bother me in the least. Now, however, bothering me it IS!

So yes, I’ve almost finished my book! A lot of it will be familiar to those who have been with me from the beginning (Hey Mom and Dad and Husband!), and those who came later, but had a weird thing with chronology and had to start at the beginning and read 14-months’-worth of blogs (Hi TW!). But some of it is new too! So drag out your Christmas list, and add 2 or 8 copies of my book to it! You KNOW you want to!

By the way, here’s the link to the post where I wrote about The Book. If you scroll to the end, you can see for yourself the big, fat 0 beside the word “comments”. See, I told you so! http://olive-branches.blogspot.com/2007/09/announcement.html

3 Responses to “The Book Addendum”

  1. Lori said

    Ok, so can you ever forgive me (crying uncontrollably)? I sware that post wasn’t there just a short bit ago. I thought I had missed something in the move, not being able to read often enough, so I went clear back to June looking through for something, and I totally blew through that one. What I cool thing. Congratulations!

  2. Anonymous said

    I’m famous!!! I appear in Allison’s blog! šŸ™‚ TW

  3. Nina said

    Ohhhhhh, OK. How did I miss that?
    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

