Your opinions. Seriously!

May 16, 2008

I can’t decide which color to use for the posts. 

There aren’t a lot of choices.

And it just HAS to match, or I might have to fall into a deep coma and not come out of it until it does.

This is a dark, dark green if you can’t tell.

And this one doesn’t really match at all, but it’s the old color and I will miss it.

This color REALLY doesn’t match, but it reminds me of orange sherbet, which I LOVE!

So I need your help.  The choices are sentences 1 – 4 above.  Do you think the black, purple-ish, loden green, or dark green look best?  And don’t get all sassy like Heather does in her comments and pick a whole OTHER color, because I can assure you that WordPress doesn’t offer it.

So cast that vote of yours and let me know what you think.  Because y’all are good at that.

And, Heather?  Juan jokes won’t work here, so refrain please.

9 Responses to “Your opinions. Seriously!”

  1. Mindy said

    I like the dark green.

  2. Heather said

    LOL! I can’t help it. Really. Seriously. I can’t.

    I like the loden green. There. No jokes about the baby I am dying to sniff. Except…maybe it resembles the color of Juan’s diaper sometimes?

  3. Kristin said

    Purple-ish. Or the color used for the sentence “So cast that vote…” I know, I know, not one of the choices. But since you used it, and put it out there for the world to see… 🙂

    ~kjl

  4. Kristen said

    I like the loden green but what exactly is loden? I vote for it even if I don’t know what loden is. I like it!!!

  5. Happy Geek said

    I cannot decide which “juan” I like the most.
    Sorry couldn’t help myself.
    I actually like black or loden green the best.

  6. Lori said

    I really like the loden green, whatever ‘loden’ is. Hey, Happy Geek, that was clever! LOL!

  7. Momma said

    Give me the Purplish! 1)It’s closest to the old color which you like so well. 2)It matches the olives in your heading and would tie your colors together better. 3)It’s softer (and ‘easier’) on the eyes, making it easier to read. 4)It’s the prettiest of ‘all’ the colors you have to choose from. 5)It looks more feminine. 6)We don’t want you to fall into a coma! 7)I LIKE it! 🙂

  8. Nicole said

    I know i am late with the vote, and my favorite apparently is not an option. But i will try anyway. I like the old color (and old font, by the way.) It is very easy on the eyes. It is solid, yet feminine. And i think it matches the olives well. Or am i color blind?

Leave a Reply

