Thanks!

June 7, 2008

Thanks to everyone who helped me with the whole “How should I respond to questions/comments?” thing. 

I think the general consensus is to respond here.  It may take me a day or two or twelve to get back to you, but get back to you I will.

Right after I change 12 diapers, clean up 15 pairs of muddy footprints, and make 6 tons of pasta salad.

2 Responses to “Thanks!”

  1. Joanna said

    Pasta salad? Make sure you put black olives in it! Yummy.

  2. Zum said

    That’s ok; take your time. We can wait. 🙂 Could you add green olives too? Double yummy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

