A New Page

October 29, 2008

I don’t have much time to “play” with this here blog much.  That’s why you see the same header picture and probably always will, unless Yummy Man gets deployed or something, and I have 6 months’ worth of nights to myself and my blog.

So I wanted to direct your attention to a new tab at the top of the page.

See it?

“An Offer”?

It is an explanation of what I believe.  It is an offer to bring you in on it too, if you aren’t already. 

And it’s seriously important.

I know you don’t get much “serious” here, so I wanted you to be aware of it when it DOES happen.

Check it out.

Leave a Reply

