Have A Holly, Jolly Christmas!

December 25, 2008

I know.

In the weird little World of Blogging, everyone is wishing all their readers a “Merry Christmas” or “Happy Holidays” or, the most ridiculous one I heard the other day……”Happy Solstice.”

(I’d put a huge eye-rolling thingy here if I had one.  Oh, and the sticking-my-finger-down-my-throat-and-fake-gagging thingy too if I had it or knew how to create it or something like that.)

ANYWAY.

Here’s a cliffhanger for you.

It’s my Christmas present to you, Dear Reader of My Blog.

We are working on a huge present for the children and tomorrow, I will post pictures of it.

Minus the cutest kids in the universe, of course.  I wouldn’t want to make your computer screen blow up because it is woefully unable to handle the blinding adorableness of my children.

Seriously.

So Merry Christmas.

See you tomorrow.

3 Responses to “Have A Holly, Jolly Christmas!”

  1. Patti said

    I read this post at 8am England time and now it’s 6pm and I’m about to perish with curiosity! What is it? What is it?!

  2. Can’t wait for those pictures!:) Hope you Christmas was special!! Love you, Allison!

  3. Nana C said

    Your first Christmas in Arizona, and sounds like you are having fun! Have you stopped by my blog lately? I have been blogging a little, hope to be more faithful. Nana C

Leave a Reply

