A Conversation That I Had Yesterday In The Van With 4-Year-Old

March 28, 2010

4-Year-Old:  “Mommy?  Can I sit in 6-Year-Old’s seat all the time whenever we go somewhere?”  (She was the only one in the van with me and got to sit anywhere she wanted to.  For those 15 minutes of her life.)

Me:  “Nope.  If we start switching around seats, everyone will fight about who gets to sit where and when and it will get all irritating and stuff.”

4-Year-Old:  “Well, if 6-Year-Old dies, THEN can I sit in her seat?”

And that’s all I have to say about that.

One Response to “A Conversation That I Had Yesterday In The Van With 4-Year-Old”

  1. Susan said

    Well that is about all you can about that.

Leave a Reply

